What We Believe

 
Vision & Mission
Core Values
Doctrinal Basis

Meet Our Staff Leadership

 

Regional Leadership Team

Chris Swiney

Regional Director

Robert Burdett

Associate Regional Director

robert.burdett@intervarsity.org

Christine Wagoner

Associate Regional Director

Katie Chambers

Associate Regional Director

Trever Risinger

Associate Regional Director

Amy George

Assistant Regional Director

amy.george@intervarsity.org

Illinois Area Directors

Katie Berger

UIUC Associate Area Director

katie.berger@intervarsity.org

Tim Sales

Northwest Illinois Area Director

tim.sales@intervarsity.org

Madeline Kim

UIUC Assistant Area Director

madeline.kim@intervarsity.org

Martin Smith

Western Illinois  Area Director

Patrick Langan

Southern Illinois  Area Director

patrick.langan@intervarsity.org

Jessica Suk

Chicago City Area Director

jessica.suk@intervarsity.org

Phil Nordquist

Chicago Suburbs Area Director

phil.nordquist@intervarsity.org

Indiana Area Directors

Paul Bertsch

South Indiana Area Director

paul.bertsch@intervarsity.org

Andrew McCarty

Mid Indiana Area Director

andrew.mccarty@intervarsity.org

Colleen Degen

Chicago Suburbs Area Director

Contact Us

Fill out the contact form below and one of our administrators can answer your questions or direct you to the person you're looking for! If you'd like to email one of the staff on our regional leadership team, you can find their contact info listed above.

 
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

@intervarsityusa

/intervarsityusa

@intervarsityusa

© 2018 InterVarsity Christian Fellowship/USA®. All rights reserved. 
InterVarsity, InterVarsity Christian Fellowship/USA, and the InterVarsity logo are trademarks of InterVarsity Christian Fellowship/USA and its affiliated companies.

Member of the International Fellowship of Evangelical Students