• White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

@intervarsityusa

/intervarsityusa

@intervarsityusa

© 2018 InterVarsity Christian Fellowship/USA®. All rights reserved. 
InterVarsity, InterVarsity Christian Fellowship/USA, and the InterVarsity logo are trademarks of InterVarsity Christian Fellowship/USA and its affiliated companies.

Member of the International Fellowship of Evangelical Students

What We Believe

 
Vision & Mission
Core Values
Doctrinal Basis

Meet Our Staff Leadership

 

Regional Leadership Team

Regional Director

Chris Swiney

robert.burdett@intervarsity.org

Associate Regional Director

Robert Burdett

Associate Regional Director

Christine Wagoner

amy.george@intervarsity.org

Assistant Regional Director

Amy George

Strategic Ministries

Bonnie Ward

International Student Ministry

Mark Abdon

Greek Ministry Coordinator

Jazzy Johnson

Urban Program Director

Illinois Area Directors

katie.berger@intervarsity.org

UIUC Associate Area Director

Katie Berger

Trever.risinger@intervarsity.org

UIUC Area Director

Trever Risinger

jessica.suk@intervarsity.org

Chicago City Area Director

Jessica Suk

madeline.kim@intervarsity.org

UIUC Associate Area Director

Madeline Kim

tim.sales@intervarsity.org

Chicagoland West Area Director

Tim Sales

patrick.langan@intervarsity.org

Southern Illinois  Area Director

Patrick Langan

kathy.shiau@intervarsity.org

Northwestern U Area Director

Kathy Shiau

phil.nordquist@intervarsity.org

Chicago Suburbs Area Director

Phil Nordquist

Western Illinois  Area Director

Martin Smith

Indiana Area Directors

Paul Bertsch

South Indiana Area Director

paul.bertsch@intervarsity.org

Andrew McCarty

Mid Indiana Area Director

andrew.mccarty@intervarsity.org

Mike Zientara

Central Indiana Area Director

Colleen Degen

Chicago Suburbs Area Director

Contact Us

Fill out the contact form below and one of our administrators can answer your questions or direct you to the person you're looking for! If you'd like to email one of the staff on our regional leadership team, you can find their contact info listed above.